Hello world! I’m here!

Hello world indeed!

I had not anticipated that the first post would be so difficult! There are so many things I want to discuss that I can’t wait to start writing. Blogging feels like a natural progression for me. Since I was a child I have been writing anything and everything down on paper so I thought to myself why not put it out there for the world to see and hopefully something I write will resonate with you.

Things to expect from my blog;

– Food posts.

I am OBSESSED with food. I spend most of my day talking, thinking and researching it. I have gone from eating cheap, processed rubbish to really trying to eat well and feeding my body right, and I feel so much better for it. Some people I know aren’t as open to new things with regards to food and I think that’s so sad because I find such joy in finding something different.

– Well being posts.

By that I mean things that I have encountered which I may have found helpful or something that I have been researching. Mental wellbeing is especially important for me and I feel so passionate about it. No one should be afraid to say “Actually I’m not OK, I need some help here.” Discussing mental health is becoming more common but for me not common enough.

– Reviews.

I have said “reviews” because I like reading books, I like trying new products, I like going to different places, so saying I’m only going to review one thing seems pointless. Plus! It will keep things more interesting 🙂

I think that I will leave it there for today fellow cyber people. If you are reading this, thank you, and I hope to see you again soon.

Much love

Grace x

Leave a Reply

